Emmaus Christian Fellowship

Ministries Supported by ECF

Here are just some of the ministries actively supported by Emmaus Christian Fellowship

AGAPE                                                             www.agape.org.uk
Biblical Foundations                                           www.biblicalfoundations.org.uk
Christian Friends of Israel                                 www.cfi.org.uk   
Crosslinks                                                        www.crosslinks.org
Creation Ministries Internationl                          www.creation.com
David Price Ministry to Hispannic People
Eurovisio Mission to Europe                               www.propheticvision.org.uk
Ebenezer Aid Fund                                            www.operation-exodus.org
Evangelical Alliance                                           www.eauk.org
FEBA Radio                                                       www.feba.org.uk
Gideons International                                        www.gideons.org.uk
Global Care                                                       www.globalcare.org.uk
Harvest Ministries Sri Lanka (Rodney  Pereira)    www.harvestchildren.com   
International Aid Trust                                       www.internationalaidtrust.org.uk
Love Russia                                                       www.loverussia.org
Light of the Gospel Ministries (Serbia)
Missionary Ventures (Cathy Potter South Africa)    www.mvi.org
Mission Aviation Fellowship                                www.maf-uk.org
Mid Africa MInistry (CMS)                                   www.cms-uk.org
Operation Mobilisation                                       www.uk.om.org
Open Doors                                                       www.opendoorsuk.org
Out of Zion Ministries (David Silver)                    www.out-of-zion.com
Radio Bible Class                                                www.rbc.org
Reach Initiative International                               www.reachinitiative.com
Reach Out Trust                                                 www.reachouttrust.org
SASRA                                                                www.sasra.org
SGMLifewords                                                     www.sgmlifewords.com
Spurgeons Child Care                                          www.spurgeons.org                          
Tear Fund                                                           www.tearfund.org
United Christian Broadcasters (UCB)                        www.ucb.co.uk
World Vision                                                       www.worldvision.org                                              
Youth With A Mission                                           www.ywam.com
Christian Concern                                                www.christianconcern.com
Creation Research                                                 www.creationresearch.net
The Bethany Family (Tanzanier)
The Barnabas Fund

Powered by Create